• Folks, if you've recently upgraded or renewed your annual club membership but it's still not active, please reach out to the BOD or a moderator. The PayPal system has a slight bug which it doesn't allow it to activate the account on it's own.

Thank you Todd and Danielle

panmanmatt

Officer Emeritus
Officer Emeritus
A huge thanks to Todd and Danielle for hosting this month's meeting and welcoming us into your beautiful home. Your tank looks fantastic.

It was great to make a meeting again, to connect with old friends and make a few new ones.

I also want to give a huge thanks to Phyllis, Phil, Brian, Ed ans all the other officers that have brought this club to where it is today. I know for a few of you this was your last meeting as an officer, I appreciate all you have done over the years.

JohnS_323

Officer Emeritus
Officer Emeritus
Hey Todd and Danielle, thanks a lot for hosting this months meeting. I really had a great time. It was a good "old school" type of fun meeting. It was great seeing the familiar faces along with meeting so many new members. The food was great and you house is beautiful. I'm completely envious of your "man-cave"! What a great basement! The tank, the TV'S, everything. Just awesome!

Thanks again.

The_Codfather

Officer Emeritus
Officer Emeritus
Thank you Todd and Danielle.. had a really good time and it was really nice meeting all of you guys.. can't wait till the next meeting! .. and thank you john for them frags.. I just gave 3 away to a friend as I only have a 45gl and i would be pushing it adding all of them to it.. makes me want to get that 92gl up and running right now ;D

rodclement

Officer Emeritus
Officer Emeritus
Awesome meeting, awesome house, awesome man cave!!!

Oh...there was a tank there as well!!! ;D

Thanks guys!

Rod

Brian

Officer Emeritus
Officer Emeritus
Thanks Todd and Danielle! It was a great meeting. I thought your last basement was cool, this one beats it!