• Folks, if you've recently upgraded or renewed your annual club membership but it's still not active, please reach out to the BOD or a moderator. The PayPal system has a slight bug which it doesn't allow it to activate the account on it's own.

First nano tank - 30L NUVO Fusion

Hello everyone - I am posting here to log my first tank. It is an innovative marine nuvo fusion 30L that I started 4/28/19. I am new to this hobby so bare with me! I will be posting progress pictures and will probably be asking a million questions along the way. I am located in the Jefferson Township/West Milford area.

ebac656687f238e1714c62d4450db5b4.jpg

Here is what we have going on so far... The few frags I have started are: devils hand, Kenya tree, ricordea mushroom (Florida), candy cane, hammer, zoa, palythoa, and a bullseye mushroom.

I am only a few weeks in so any help, tips, advice is all very much appreciated!

nightmarepl

NJRC Member
Hello everyone - I am posting here to log my first tank. It is an innovative marine nuvo fusion 30L that I started 4/28/19. I am new to this hobby so bare with me! I will be posting progress pictures and will probably be asking a million questions along the way. I am located in the Jefferson Township/West Milford area.

ebac656687f238e1714c62d4450db5b4.jpg

Here is what we have going on so far... The few frags I have started are: devils hand, Kenya tree, ricordea mushroom (Florida), candy cane, hammer, zoa, palythoa, and a bullseye mushroom.

I am only a few weeks in so any help, tips, advice is all very much appreciated!
wow that looks awesome! love it great rock structure only think i can recommend is watch out for coral placements i had my hammer too close to a SPS stick and it literally stung it to death within a few hours learned the hardway!