• Folks, if you've recently upgraded or renewed your annual club membership but it's still not active, please reach out to the BOD or a moderator. The PayPal system has a slight bug which it doesn't allow it to activate the account on it's own.

Cranford, NJ Wire Management

StarTech.com Server Rack Cable Management - 3x3in - Open Slot Network & Data Cable Raceway - Finger Duct Cable Management w/ Cover (AD3X3)

Hi, I'm new to the hobby and figured eventually I will be asking silly questions here and asking people for random things. So before I ask for help, I'm in a position to offer to the community something free. I have a few of these raceways. I ordered one and Amazon sent a case, sorry Bezos, I'll offer it here first.

If anyone would like one, please reply here. I will give you my address and just swing by and pick it up. Once they are all gone, I will edit the post. This is 100% free and I expect nothing in return. I do know that one day I would like to have my tank's PAR measured. If someone has a reader and would be kind enough to offer that service, I would be grateful. I have no issue paying a fee for your service and inconvenience.

I hope to hear from some of you!

Gaspare

First, welcome to the club! I’ll take one of these if you’re offering. I can also lend you a PAR meter when the time comes. Will send you a PM.

I still own the property at rosselle so I pass by time to time. Whats your plans? You have a tank or purchsing one soon?

Very nice. Like the rock work.

wow cycled in 2 weeks. Even if I have a fast cycle im usually worried with adding livestock so quick.
What equipment you got and how many gallons?

Very nice. Like the rock work.

wow cycled in 2 weeks. Even if I have a fast cycle im usually worried with adding livestock so quick.
What equipment you got and how many gallons?

So the tank got wet June 21st. You can follow my LOG HERE
Or my BUILD THREAD HERE

But the short of it is: